Choose Your Future

English Languages History Design & Technology
Maths BTEC Social Science P.E
Science Geography Business Studies R.E
Computing Performing Arts

Key Dates 2021/22

Thursday, 30th September Finish at 2.15pm (Open Evening)
Tuesday, 19th October SPH Charity Day
Friday, 22nd October SF Fashion Show
Thursday, 11th November Sixth Form Open Evening for September 2022 applicants
24th - 28th January Year 12 Mock Assessment Week
Thursday, 3rd March Year 12 PPCE
25th April - 6th May Year 12 Summer Examinations
27th June - 1st July Year 12 Work Experience Week

Term Dates: 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term for Year 12: Tuesday, 7th September

Start of Term for ALL other Years: Wednesday, 8th September

Staff Inset: Friday, 1st October

Half Term:                          Monday, 25th to Friday, 29th October

School closed: Friday, 26th November

Staff Inset: Monday, 29th November

End of Term:                      Friday, 17th December (early close 12.40pm)


Spring Term 2022

Start of Term:                  Tuesday, 4th January

Half Term:                          Monday, 21st to Friday, 25th February

End of Term:                      Friday, 8th April (close at 3.05pm)

Easter Holiday:                          Monday, 11th to Friday, 22nd April


Summer Term 2022

Start of Term:                  Monday, 25th April

Half Term:                          Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June

Bosco Inset Day:              Monday, 27th June

End of Term:                      Friday, 22nd July (early close 12.40pm)